Land of Ninjas

Frequently Asked Questions

What are ninjas?

Ninjas are very similar to Soilders. They have higher stats than the average human and they take their orders from the Kage of the village.

How do I become a Kage?

To become a Kage, you have to be appointed by the Council of Elders. In other words, me. If I'm not available, the Jonins of your village has to agree on the Kage.

How do I graduate from the Ninja Academy?

You earn EXP based on how well you do. When you reach to Level 3, you will be assigned to a four-man squad, consisting of three genin and one jonin. If you pass the final exam, you will earn your forehead protector and rank up to Genin

How do I become a Chunin?

There are two ways to become a Chunin. The easiest way is to earn EXP and reach Level 12. The other way to become a Chunin is to be eligible for the Chunin Exam. There is a slight chance you will pass and become a chunin.

How do I become a Jonin?

To become a Jonin, you have to be at Level 25. Or, if you show your worth and prove to be a dedicated ninja, you will be appointed by the Kage of your Village.

How do I become a medical-nin/ANBU Black Ops/Jonin Commander/Tobesku Jonin?

Most medical-nins are female. There is a course in each Ninja Academy called flower arranging. That is the first step to becoming a medical-nin. After that, you just level/rank up until you're a chunin. When you're a chunin, you'll have two ranks: Chunin and Medical-Nin. Or you can ask me for it.

ANBU Black Ops are appointed by the Kage of your village. The only recommendation is that you have to be a level 30 Jonin.

To become a Jonin Commander, you have to be appointed by the Kage of your village.

A Tobesku Jonin is a jonin who relies on only one ability, such as tracking. They are considered to be weaker than an average jonin since they are only relying on one ability, but they are still important.

I want to be a Mod!

To become a Moderator of this site, you must have adequate use of Weebly. You have to earn my trust, and let me tell you, it's not easy. There is no difference in power between a Mod and an Admin, but the Mods always have to obey the admin's order. The Moderators will have access to everything. they can add new pages, manage the blog, and add every ninja you make. So be courteous to them!

What's the point of ranking up?

When you rank up, you will earn a new status and get one step closer to Kage. Chunins will receive ¥500 yen per month whereas jonins will receive a bonus of ¥2000 yen per month.

How can I use the summoning jutsu?

In order to use the summoning jutsu, you first must make a blood contract with the animal of your choice. After you made the contract, you are able to summon the animal at any time. Most shinobis are capable of one animal but more elite ninjas are able to have more than one contract. If you use the summoning jutsu without the blood contract, you will be teleported to a random location. If you want a blood contract signed, contact me.

What can I buy with Yen/Ryo?

A lot of stuff! You can purchase goods at the shops...and that's about it. If you have enough yen, you can purchase your own shop-or nation!

What is a kekkei genkai?

Kekkei genkai (血継限界; Literally meaning "a technique limited to inheritance by blood" or "Bloodline Limit") are abilities passed down genetically in specific clans. It's possible for a ninja to have more than one of these abilities. Kekkei genkai abilities that work via the user's eye are called dōjutsu. Other kekkei genkai include mixing one type of elemental chakra with another, creating a new one unique to the users, which is usually impossible for normal ninja.

Kekkei genkai and their related techniques cannot be taught to or copied by others. However, kekkei genkai can be given to others. Dōjutsu, or other kekkei genkai isolated to a single organ, can be transplanted into the body of another, as was done with transferring Obito's Sharingan to Kakashi. Use of these organs requires much more chakra than someone born with the kekkei genkai. Chakra elements can also be passed down to people outside of the clan, such as Yamato going through Orochimaru's DNA re-modification to acquire the Wood Release technique. However, Yamato's skill in using it is not nearly as powerful as the original practitioner, Hashirama Senju. Kekkei tōta (血継淘汰; Literally meaning "a selection of blood inheritance" or "Bloodline Selection") is an advanced form of a kekkei genkai. The only known example is Dust Release, a combination of three different nature transformations.